Get Nanny JobsGet Nanny Jobs

Finessimo Company Information

  • Sugar Land
  • 77479
  • Texas
  • United States

Profile

I am a 29 year old female and I am family-oriented and educated with two degrees in Finance and Marketing. I am not only looking for a job, but a family to help take care of and grow with. I have plenty of experience as a nanny, babysitter and caretaker with my Mother in day care establishments and church growing up as well as housekeeping since I was very small and recently with my friend's housekeeping business. I have watched kids of all ages and grown close to the families. I I was a nanny for almos tthree years for a wonderful family in League City and I love children. Before that I was care taker and baby sitter on and off through school and both before and after the military. I can provide numerous references and course a professional resume if needed and I have a Military background as well. I have a professional background from my education and entrepreneuer nature but I am taking time out to find myself and to breathe. Surprising though, I am looking for a nanny position as more of a long-term thing because I have never gotten paid for my worth nor nearly for as hard as I work so I figured that I might as well give back and do something for others as well as for myself and the pay back would be more for perosnal growth and for helping in the development of a child instead of living a luxurious lifestyle and status. I am burned out and drained from the rat race of the Corporate life and my old fashioned country work ethic is something that I want to embrace. I have been a baby sitter since I was a young child and watched and have cared for children of all ages through church, my family and my Mother's day care jobs. I grew up with many cousins and I have cared for and watched my little nieces and nephews since they were all very little. I have patience with kids and have taken many child psychology courses as it interests me and I always wanted children very badly of my own. I was a nanny for two families, both with three children each both before and after the Military. The most recent family was about a year ago while I was in school and the Father traveled a lot for his business and the Mother's Mom Carolyn had cancer and she was taking care of her a lot at the time so I practically lived there and stayed overnight during the week most nights with the three kids, ages 2, 5 and 10. I am CPR certified in both infants and small children, the last cert being about a year ago and I plan to get recertified soon to refresh and learn more. I am comfortable with babies and yes with staying overnight and living-in and being on call. I was on call at all ym other nanny/ babysitter jobs and it would be nothing new as children require constant care and there are no vacations with them I understand. I will be in Houston a day or two after Christmas so if you would like me to meet your family and go from there please let me know. I am recently going through a separation and I am a very private and Christian indiivdual. In fact, I am looking for a nice church community in the area. I can send my resume and references and if you are interested, please contact me at (972) 922-2656 or (832) 613-2319. Thank you kindly and have a blessed evening. Jessie

These Jobs Need You Now!

High Paid Postings